Autohaus Zorn-Wolf

Wir sind für Sie da.

 

Dipl.-Ing. Martin Melmer
Geschäftsführung
Tel:  05412/63518-13
Fax: 05412/63518-19
Email: martin.melmer@zorn-wolf.bmw.at


 

Dvk. Josef Haselwanter
Diplom Verkäufer
Tel: 05412/63518-33
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: josef.haselwanter@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



Roland Greinig
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 05412/63518-36
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: roland.greinig@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



biasi
Tobias Eiter
Verkaufsberater
Tel: 05412/63 5 18-52
Fax: 05412/63 5 18-15
Email: tobias.eiter@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



 

Ing. Benjamin Eiter
Assistent der Geschäftsführung
Tel: 05412/63 5 18-20
Fax: 05412/63 5 18-15
Email: benjamin.eiter@zorn-wolf.bmw.at

 

 

Claus Stark-Rossini
Teilevertriebsleiter
Tel: 05412/ 63 5 18-24
Fax: 05412/ 63 5 18-15
Email: claus.stark-rossini@zorn-wolf.bmw.at


 

 

simon
Simon Ganglberger
Teilevertriebsmitarbeiter
Tel: 05412/63518-14
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: simon.ganglberger@zorn-wolf.bmw.at

 


 

Markus Walser
Service- und Werkstättenleiter
Tel: 05412/63518
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: markus.walser@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



David Griesser
Serviceberater
Tel: 05412/63518-17
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: david.griesser@zorn-wolf.bmw.at

 

mirjam
Mirjam Schatz
Telefonzentrale, Serviceadministration
Tel: 0541263518
Fax: 0541263518-10
Email: mirjam.schatz@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



Silvia Eiter
Verkaufsadministration, Buchhaltung
Tel: 05412/63518-10
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: silvia.eiter@zorn-wolf.bmw.at



marion
Marion Rippitsch
Telefonzentrale, Serviceadministration
Tel: 05412/63518-11
Fax: 05412/63518-15
Email: info@zorn-wolf.at



Winter Technic Drive

BMW Golf Cup

Downloads


       Bestandsliste  

Kontakt


Langgasse 89
6460 Imst

Tel.: +43 (0) 5412 63 518
Mail: info@zorn-wolf.at

Verkauf
Mo - Fr            Sa
08:00 - 12:00    09:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 18:00

Reparatur
Tel.: +43 (0) 5412 63 518 - 17
Mo - Fr
08:00 - 12:00
13:00 - 17:00

 



(c)2017 Zorn-Wolf GmbH